Lenders

Cardinal Financial Company – Shirley Hicks
Loan Originator
469-525-7499
shirley.hicks@cardinalfinancial.com
Apply now: shirleyhicks.cardinalfinancial.com
cardinalfinancial.com


Prime Lending – Glen deWolf
Senior Loan Officer
972-447-5871 office
972-345-0110 cell
gdewolf@primelending.com

First Bank – Chris Madrid
Senior Mortgage Consultant
1400 Preston Rd. Ste 290, Plano TX 75093
214-734-1531 cell
469-277-3523 office
chris@chrismadrid.com

Highlands Residential Mortgage – Doug Fouts
Senior Loan Officer
6951 Virginia Parkway, STE 100, McKinney, TX 75071
972-679-3807 office
dfouts@highlandsloans.com

Home Inspectors

AmeriSpec Inspection Services
Scott Mick
817-329-5200
2140 Hall Johnson Rd, Ste 102-160
Grapevine, TX 76051
smick@amerispec.net
www.AmeriSpec.com

Kissee Home Inspectors
Mark or Anita Kissee
469-438-8509
www.kisseeinspections.com

Professional Property Inspections Inc
Darrell Tinglov
214-726-1335
inspector4304@gmail.com

Home Warranty Companies

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
Clint Gilliam
214-406-3295
cgilliam@2-10.com

First American Home Buyer’s Protection
Tricia Andrews
469-236-4146
tandrews@firstam.com

HWA Home Warranty of America
Amy Desgrange
214-909-5314
888-492-7359
adesgrange@hwahomewarranty.com


Title Companies

Fidelity Title Co
Audrey Boudreaux, Senior Escrow Officer
Assistant: Shawnda Hoverson
Shawnda.Hoverson@fnf.com
Funder: Desiree Hoverson
Desiree.Hoverson@fnf.com
3100 S. Ridge Road, Suite 100
McKinney, TX. 75070
469.408.1460 Office
469.301.7088 Fax
214.491.8297 Cell
Audrey.Boudreaux@fnf.com
http://www.fidelitydfw.com

Pratt Aycock
Leslie Dulack, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
972.540.1983
FAX 214.540.9333
825 Watters Creek Blvd, Bldg M, STE 250
Allen, TX 75013
http://www.prattaycock.com

Texas Premier Title
Stephanie Mooney
smooney@txprem.com
817-577-5111 office
817-773-6203 cell
1575 E Southlake Blvd., STE 110
Southlake, TX 76092

Chicago Title – DFW
Brian Hazelwood, Branch Manager
brian.hazelwood@ctt.com
469-796-4088 direct
214-402-2281 cell
6851 Virginia Parkway, STE 100
McKinney, TX 75071

 

Staging and Home Redesign, Color Consultation

Bethany Russell
The Pillared Porch
ThePillaredPorch.com
469-223-5974

 

Sprinkler System Repair

North Texas Sprinkler: Glen
469-450-9060


Home Insurance

Farmers Insurance
2727 LBJ Fwy Ste 100
Dallas, Texas 75234
Contact Name: Lee
Phone: 972-769-9136
Fax: 866-603-8333

Preferred Guardian Insurance
Barney Schwartz, CEO
18383 Preston Rd., Ste 330
Dallas, TX 75252
barney@preferredguardian.com
469-294-1293 Direct
972-331-5100 Office
972-741-2569 Cell
972-713-0411 Fax


Utility Services

Ambit Energy
Contact Name: Harold Mitchem
Phone: 972-533-8672
Web URL: http://PowerPlay.joinambit.com
For homes in areas that have de-regulated electricity (non-coop), you should be able to receive great rates from Ambit Energy. Just follow the link to get started.

City Of McKinney
Web URL: http://www.mckinneytexas.org/index.aspx?NID=169
Water, Sewer & Trash services must be applied for online or in person. Other services numbers for McKinney can be found on this website.

Roofers

Springtree Roofing: Sergio Garcia
Sergio Garcia
972-977-1523
972-332-4143
sgarcia@springtreerestoration.com

Triumph Roofing and Construction
Brad Sanders
972-332-1766
Brad@triumphroofing.net

Painters

Paintmor Painters: Tim Cann
972-965-3658

F1 Pros
800-663-4106
www.f1pros.com



General Contractor

DFW Improved
6652 Pinecrest Dr #100, Plano, TX 75024
Scott Pace
972-377-7600 office
214-901-5426 cell
DFWImproved.com

QB Designs
Quinlan Bristow
214-679-6365

Handy Man Service

www.fixdrepair.com

 

Electrician

Taylor Made Electric, LLC
dtaylor@taylormadeelectric.com
972-782-9212

Bewley Electric
972-548-9111

Flooring

ATR Floors, Decor & More
5848 Highway 78, #120
Sachse, TX 75048
972-530-6750

CDJ Floor Coverings
Monty Wilson – 214-636-5230
cdjflooring.com
406 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247

Financial Advisor

Brandon Reese, CRPC469-246-3628
brandon@moneymatters.net

Foundation Repair

Perma-Pier
Doug Carlson – 214-637-1444

Landscape and lawn service

Guerra’s
Noe Guerra – 972-765-5485

Advanced Tree & Shrub Care
David Brantley – 214-544-8733

Lighting – Exterior

AK Lighting
Adam Keeler – 972-439-5548

Lighting – Interior Installation

Lonestar Install Services
Jason Henry – 469-879-1204

Maid Service

Executive Touch CleaningRuth Garcia
972-342-2697
Please let Ruth know that I sent you.

Movers

Pro Billiard Service
Barry Emerson – 214-734-0183

Square Cow Moovers
Josh Russell – 469-486-3805

Plumber

LNJ Plumbing: Luis
214-934-0350 or 214-618-0532

Captain Ron’s Plumbing
PO Box 560804
The Colony, TX 75056
972-625-4500

Plumb-Around Plumbing
David Hagin – 214-218-5083

Pools

Gold Medal Pools
972-712-GOLD
Justin Antwiler
goldmedalpools.com

Ocean Blue Pool Service: Jason Thompson
469-358-1895

Renovations – Exterior (Screen porches)

Texsun Exteriors (patio enclosures, covers, etc.)
John Lewis – 469-667-6220

Windows

Red Oaks Contracting
Robert and Diane Pulido – 214-499-5399
redoakscontracting.com

Estate Sale

EBTH-Everything But the House
Angela Weisgarber-Strategic Partner Specialist
Direct: 817-372-7208
Office: 682-478-2648
Angela.weisgarber@ebth.com
EBTH.com